Jump to: Map   Top of Page   Track Data   Planned Ports of Call   Notes   Bottom of Page
  Track data: (most recent on top)
  Each circular icon on the map marks a measurement point in this list.
      Date-Time(UTC)       Cook Islands Std-Time    Approximate-Local-Time    Latitude  Longitude  Course Speed Vessel
  YYYY-MM-DDThh:mm:ss    YYYY-MM-DDThh:mm:ss-10:00 YYYY-MM-DDThh:mm:ss∓HH:MM   degrees    degrees degrees knots
  2021-11-30T18:00:00UTC 2021-11-30T08:00:00-10:00 2021-11-30T07:00:00-11:00 -18.86502 -159.80026     342   5.0 MarumaruAtua
  2021-11-30T10:01:01UTC 2021-11-30T00:01:01-10:00 2021-11-29T23:01:01-11:00 -19.49900 -159.57983       6   7.1 MarumaruAtua
  2021-11-29T22:01:01UTC 2021-11-29T12:01:01-10:00 2021-11-29T11:01:01-11:00 -20.92383 -159.73700       9   0.0 MarumaruAtua
  2021-11-06T09:45:01UTC 2021-11-05T23:45:01-10:00 2021-11-05T22:45:01-11:00 -21.20350 -159.78550     184   4.3 MarumaruAtua
  2021-11-04T22:13:01UTC 2021-11-04T12:13:01-10:00 2021-11-04T11:13:01-11:00 -18.67133 -159.60317      44   0.1 MarumaruAtua
  2021-10-22T20:06:01UTC 2021-10-22T10:06:01-10:00 2021-10-22T09:06:01-11:00 -18.86550 -159.80050     359   1.0 MarumaruAtua
  2021-10-16T18:15:00UTC 2021-10-16T08:15:00-10:00 2021-10-16T07:15:00-11:00 -21.20610 -159.77510     178   4.6 MarumaruAtua
  2021-10-16T17:19:00UTC 2021-10-16T07:19:00-10:00 2021-10-16T06:19:00-11:00 -21.13410 -159.77770     179   5.2 MarumaruAtua
  2021-10-16T16:04:00UTC 2021-10-16T06:04:00-10:00 2021-10-16T05:04:00-11:00 -21.02520 -159.77970     175   1.4 MarumaruAtua
  2021-10-16T08:01:00UTC 2021-10-15T22:01:00-10:00 2021-10-15T21:01:00-11:00 -20.84180 -159.79790     358   4.5 MarumaruAtua
  2021-10-16T04:55:00UTC 2021-10-15T18:55:00-10:00 2021-10-15T17:55:00-11:00 -21.07700 -159.78780     356   2.0 MarumaruAtua
  2021-10-16T04:42:00UTC 2021-10-15T18:42:00-10:00 2021-10-15T17:42:00-11:00 -21.08420 -159.78730     355   0.2 MarumaruAtua
  2021-10-14T18:47:00UTC 2021-10-14T08:47:00-10:00 2021-10-14T07:47:00-11:00 -21.20610 -159.77520     184   0.8 MarumaruAtua
  2021-10-14T18:14:00UTC 2021-10-14T08:14:00-10:00 2021-10-14T07:14:00-11:00 -21.19840 -159.77460     182   1.3 MarumaruAtua
  2021-10-14T14:08:00UTC 2021-10-14T04:08:00-10:00 2021-10-14T03:08:00-11:00 -21.10980 -159.77140     215   0.9 MarumaruAtua
  2021-10-14T10:00:01UTC 2021-10-14T00:00:01-10:00 2021-10-13T23:00:01-11:00 -21.05950 -159.73383      15   0.0 MarumaruAtua
  2021-10-02T21:11:01UTC 2021-10-02T11:11:01-10:00 2021-10-02T10:11:01-11:00 -21.20617 -159.77517     102   0.0 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-28T19:00:00UTC 2021-09-28T09:00:00-10:00 2021-09-28T08:00:00-11:00 -21.20616 -159.77520     290   5.6 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-28T17:40:00UTC 2021-09-28T07:40:00-10:00 2021-09-28T06:40:00-11:00 -21.24950 -159.65040     294   5.9 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-28T09:25:01UTC 2021-09-27T23:25:01-10:00 2021-09-27T22:25:01-11:00 -21.57983 -158.86033     289   6.2 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-28T08:25:00UTC 2021-09-27T22:25:00-10:00 2021-09-27T21:25:00-11:00 -21.61390 -158.75610     288   6.3 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-28T05:56:00UTC 2021-09-27T19:56:00-10:00 2021-09-27T18:56:00-11:00 -21.69560 -158.48840     295   6.2 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-28T04:38:00UTC 2021-09-27T18:38:00-10:00 2021-09-27T17:38:00-11:00 -21.75180 -158.35710     293   6.2 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-28T02:08:00UTC 2021-09-27T16:08:00-10:00 2021-09-27T15:08:00-11:00 -21.85070 -158.10240     296   1.5 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-27T20:26:01UTC 2021-09-27T10:26:01-10:00 2021-09-27T09:26:01-11:00 -21.91500 -157.96283     199   0.6 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-27T19:28:00UTC 2021-09-27T09:28:00-10:00 2021-09-27T08:28:00-11:00 -21.90630 -157.95970     322   0.5 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-27T09:28:01UTC 2021-09-26T23:28:01-10:00 2021-09-26T22:28:01-11:00 -21.96717 -157.90883      91   0.9 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-27T07:03:00UTC 2021-09-26T21:03:00-10:00 2021-09-26T20:03:00-11:00 -21.96680 -157.94750     160   0.3 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-26T20:59:01UTC 2021-09-26T10:59:01-10:00 2021-09-26T09:59:01-11:00 -21.92383 -157.96400     306   0.3 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-26T07:45:01UTC 2021-09-25T21:45:01-10:00 2021-09-25T20:45:01-11:00 -21.96883 -157.89650      94   0.4 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-26T00:31:00UTC 2021-09-25T14:31:00-10:00 2021-09-25T13:31:00-11:00 -21.96550 -157.94490     305   0.7 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-25T21:18:01UTC 2021-09-25T11:18:01-10:00 2021-09-25T10:18:01-11:00 -21.98750 -157.91167     128   0.8 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-25T17:05:00UTC 2021-09-25T07:05:00-10:00 2021-09-25T06:05:00-11:00 -21.95460 -157.95680     148   0.2 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-25T14:23:00UTC 2021-09-25T04:23:00-10:00 2021-09-25T03:23:00-11:00 -21.94780 -157.96140     188   4.2 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-25T10:04:01UTC 2021-09-25T00:04:01-10:00 2021-09-24T23:04:01-11:00 -21.64767 -157.91817     199   3.8 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-25T07:46:00UTC 2021-09-24T21:46:00-10:00 2021-09-24T20:46:00-11:00 -21.50860 -157.86820     201   4.6 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-25T02:05:00UTC 2021-09-24T16:05:00-10:00 2021-09-24T15:05:00-11:00 -21.10470 -157.69840     196   4.2 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-24T21:03:01UTC 2021-09-24T11:03:01-10:00 2021-09-24T10:03:01-11:00 -20.76167 -157.59183     187   3.7 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-24T20:15:00UTC 2021-09-24T10:15:00-10:00 2021-09-24T09:15:00-11:00 -20.71200 -157.58490     195   3.9 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-24T15:00:00UTC 2021-09-24T05:00:00-10:00 2021-09-24T05:00:00-10:00 -20.38280 -157.48980     208   2.3 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-24T07:36:01UTC 2021-09-23T21:36:01-10:00 2021-09-23T21:36:01-10:00 -20.13183 -157.34850      90   0.0 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-23T20:55:01UTC 2021-09-23T10:55:01-10:00 2021-09-23T10:55:01-10:00 -20.13183 -157.34867     137   0.0 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-23T08:29:01UTC 2021-09-22T22:29:01-10:00 2021-09-22T22:29:01-10:00 -20.13167 -157.34883     251   0.0 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-22T20:58:01UTC 2021-09-22T10:58:01-10:00 2021-09-22T10:58:01-10:00 -20.13033 -157.34467      53   0.1 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-22T09:16:01UTC 2021-09-21T23:16:01-10:00 2021-09-21T23:16:01-10:00 -20.14250 -157.36200     242   0.0 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-21T22:12:01UTC 2021-09-21T12:12:01-10:00 2021-09-21T12:12:01-10:00 -20.14217 -157.36133      28   0.1 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-21T19:41:00UTC 2021-09-21T09:41:00-10:00 2021-09-21T09:41:00-10:00 -20.14710 -157.36410     143   0.1 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-21T14:00:00UTC 2021-09-21T04:00:00-10:00 2021-09-21T04:00:00-10:00 -20.13830 -157.37100     127   3.5 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-21T09:25:01UTC 2021-09-20T23:25:01-10:00 2021-09-20T22:25:01-11:00 -19.97600 -157.59683     124   3.4 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-21T07:13:00UTC 2021-09-20T21:13:00-10:00 2021-09-20T20:13:00-11:00 -19.90480 -157.70790     161   0.2 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-20T20:29:01UTC 2021-09-20T10:29:01-10:00 2021-09-20T09:29:01-11:00 -19.86267 -157.72333     137   0.0 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-19T19:21:01UTC 2021-09-19T09:21:01-10:00 2021-09-19T08:21:01-11:00 -19.86250 -157.72350     180   0.0 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-18T21:17:01UTC 2021-09-18T11:17:01-10:00 2021-09-18T10:17:01-11:00 -19.86183 -157.72350       0   0.0 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-18T21:17:00UTC 2021-09-18T11:17:00-10:00 2021-09-18T10:17:00-11:00 -19.86183 -157.72350     251   0.0 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-18T21:00:00UTC 2021-09-18T11:00:00-10:00 2021-09-18T10:00:00-11:00 -19.86180 -157.72340     127   0.1 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-18T14:00:00UTC 2021-09-18T04:00:00-10:00 2021-09-18T03:00:00-11:00 -19.85460 -157.73360      65   0.7 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-18T09:45:00UTC 2021-09-17T23:45:00-10:00 2021-09-17T22:45:00-11:00 -19.87660 -157.78260     106   2.3 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-18T08:30:00UTC 2021-09-17T22:30:00-10:00 2021-09-17T21:30:00-11:00 -19.86320 -157.83140     164   4.2 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-18T07:00:00UTC 2021-09-17T21:00:00-10:00 2021-09-17T20:00:00-11:00 -19.76070 -157.86200      53   5.2 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-18T03:40:00UTC 2021-09-17T17:40:00-10:00 2021-09-17T16:40:00-11:00 -19.93420 -158.10830      35   0.5 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-17T21:33:01UTC 2021-09-17T11:33:01-10:00 2021-09-17T10:33:01-11:00 -19.97917 -158.14183       0   0.0 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-17T21:33:00UTC 2021-09-17T11:33:00-10:00 2021-09-17T10:33:00-11:00 -19.97917 -158.14183      63   0.0 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-16T03:30:00UTC 2021-09-15T17:30:00-10:00 2021-09-15T16:30:00-11:00 -19.98450 -158.15270      81   3.4 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-15T21:03:00UTC 2021-09-15T11:03:00-10:00 2021-09-15T10:03:00-11:00 -20.04117 -158.53583       1   1.8 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-15T16:00:00UTC 2021-09-15T06:00:00-10:00 2021-09-15T05:00:00-11:00 -20.19700 -158.54000      52   7.9 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-15T08:35:00UTC 2021-09-14T22:35:00-10:00 2021-09-14T21:35:00-11:00 -20.79825 -159.36220       9   2.9 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-15T04:00:00UTC 2021-09-14T18:00:00-10:00 2021-09-14T17:00:00-11:00 -21.01900 -159.39800      62   8.0 MarumaruAtua
  2021-09-15T01:00:00UTC 2021-09-14T15:00:00-10:00 2021-09-14T14:00:00-11:00 -21.20612 -159.77523       0   0.0 MarumaruAtua

  Jump to: Map   Top of Page   Track Data   Planned Ports of Call   Notes   Bottom of Page
  Planned ports of call:
    # arrive     depart      latitude  longitude port
    1 ---------- 2021-09-14 -21.20552 -159.77516 Avarua Harbour
    2 2021-09-15 2021-09-17 -19.97803 -158.13501 Atiu
    3 2021-09-18 2021-09-20 -19.86323 -157.71995 Mitiaro
    4 2021-09-21 2021-09-23 -20.14907 -157.35689 Mauke
    5 2021-09-25 2021-09-27 -21.91185 -157.95159 Mangaia
    6 2021-09-28 ---------- -21.20601 -159.77517 Rarotonga

  Jump to: Map   Top of Page   Track Data   Planned Ports of Call   Notes   Bottom of Page
  Notes:
  Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) has time zone designator "Z" and is essentially the same as Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  Cook Islands Standard Time (HST) is 10 hours behind UTC, i.e. 11:00:00 UTC is 01:00:00 HST

  The Approximate Local Time calculation is based on longitude only,
  i.e. 15 degrees of longitude per hour (Nautical time),
  it does not completely coincide with government selected time zone regions used on land.

  Here is a list of UTC time offsets for converting to your time zone.

  Here is another list of time zone offsets

------------------------------

  Conversion: 24/12 hour clock
  24 hour :  12 hour

      0   :  12 (midnight)
      1   :   1 AM
      2   :   2 AM
      3   :   3 AM
      4   :   4 AM
      5   :   5 AM
      6   :   6 AM
      7   :   7 AM
      8   :   8 AM
      9   :   9 AM
     10   :  10 AM
     11   :  11 AM
     12   :  12 (noon)
     13   :   1 PM
     14   :   2 PM
     15   :   3 PM
     16   :   4 PM
     17   :   5 PM
     18   :   6 PM
     19   :   7 PM
     20   :   8 PM
     21   :   9 PM
     22   :  10 PM
     23   :  11 PM

--------------------

                       + latitude = north
   - longitude = west                        + longitude = east
                       - latitude = south


  The five major circles of latitude:

  Arctic Circle        66° 33' 44" N  (  66.56222 )
  Tropic of Cancer     23° 26' 16" N  (  23.43778 )
  Equator               0° 00' 00"    (   0.00000 )
  Tropic of Capricorn  23° 26' 16" S  ( -23.43778 )
  Antarctic Circle     66° 33' 44" S  ( -66.56222 )

  View a map of Surface Winds (Courtesy of earth.nullschool.net)
  View another map of Surface Winds (Courtesy of windytv.com)
  Additional maps and listings
  map Northern Cook Islands Voyage 2021-06
  Marumaru Atua information courtesy of Cook Islands Voyaging Society
  Comments, requests, suggestions? Send an e-mail to: Michael - mchlshntn@gmail.com
  Jump to: Map   Top of Page   Track Data   Planned Ports of Call   Notes   Bottom of Page
  Page updated: 2021-12-05T16:10:00 UTC // 2021-12-05T06:10:00 HST