Jump to: Map   Top of Page   Track Data   Planned Ports of Call   Notes   Bottom of Page
  Track data: (most recent on top)
  Each circular icon on the map marks a measurement point in this list.
      Date-Time(UTC)       Cook Islands Std-Time    Approximate-Local-Time    Latitude  Longitude  Course Speed Vessel
  YYYY-MM-DDThh:mm:ss    YYYY-MM-DDThh:mm:ss-10:00 YYYY-MM-DDThh:mm:ss∓HH:MM   degrees    degrees degrees knots
  2021-08-02T11:00:00UTC 2021-08-02T01:00:00-10:00 2021-08-02T00:00:00-11:00 -21.22920 -159.77930     137   8.0 MarumaruAtua
  2021-08-02T04:00:00UTC 2021-08-01T18:00:00-10:00 2021-08-01T17:00:00-11:00 -20.54167 -160.46333     132   5.7 MarumaruAtua
  2021-08-01T16:00:00UTC 2021-08-01T06:00:00-10:00 2021-08-01T05:00:00-11:00 -19.78667 -161.36333     135   8.8 MarumaruAtua
  2021-08-01T04:00:00UTC 2021-07-31T18:00:00-10:00 2021-07-31T17:00:00-11:00 -18.54333 -162.69167     134   7.5 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-31T23:00:00UTC 2021-07-31T13:00:00-10:00 2021-07-31T12:00:00-11:00 -18.10667 -163.16833     160   0.2 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-31T04:00:00UTC 2021-07-30T18:00:00-10:00 2021-07-30T17:00:00-11:00 -18.04583 -163.19117     148   1.6 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-30T04:00:00UTC 2021-07-29T18:00:00-10:00 2021-07-29T17:00:00-11:00 -17.50333 -163.54333     184   2.9 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-29T16:00:00UTC 2021-07-29T06:00:00-10:00 2021-07-29T05:00:00-11:00 -16.93000 -163.50333     197   5.4 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-29T04:00:00UTC 2021-07-28T18:00:00-10:00 2021-07-28T17:00:00-11:00 -15.88667 -163.17333     184   4.8 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-28T16:00:00UTC 2021-07-28T06:00:00-10:00 2021-07-28T05:00:00-11:00 -14.92833 -163.10500     182   6.3 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-28T04:00:00UTC 2021-07-27T18:00:00-10:00 2021-07-27T17:00:00-11:00 -13.65333 -163.07000     174   0.2 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-24T04:00:00UTC 2021-07-23T18:00:00-10:00 2021-07-23T17:00:00-11:00 -13.26930 -163.11140     110   1.7 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-23T16:00:00UTC 2021-07-23T06:00:00-10:00 2021-07-23T05:00:00-11:00 -13.15167 -163.44500      92   3.3 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-23T04:00:00UTC 2021-07-22T18:00:00-10:00 2021-07-22T17:00:00-11:00 -13.13333 -164.13000     166   3.7 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-20T16:00:00UTC 2021-07-20T06:00:00-10:00 2021-07-20T05:00:00-11:00  -9.48300 -165.05900      23   5.3 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-20T04:00:00UTC 2021-07-19T18:00:00-10:00 2021-07-19T17:00:00-11:00 -10.46800 -165.48100      43   0.4 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-16T23:00:00UTC 2021-07-16T13:00:00-10:00 2021-07-16T12:00:00-11:00 -10.85355 -165.84225     318   2.4 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-15T16:00:00UTC 2021-07-15T06:00:00-10:00 2021-07-15T05:00:00-11:00 -11.76167 -165.01333     252   6.9 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-15T04:00:00UTC 2021-07-14T18:00:00-10:00 2021-07-14T17:00:00-11:00 -11.32833 -163.68167     246   6.6 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-14T16:00:00UTC 2021-07-14T06:00:00-10:00 2021-07-14T05:00:00-11:00 -10.78667 -162.45333     247   8.2 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-14T05:00:00UTC 2021-07-13T19:00:00-10:00 2021-07-13T18:00:00-11:00 -10.20100 -161.05100     351   0.2 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-11T16:00:00UTC 2021-07-11T06:00:00-10:00 2021-07-11T05:00:00-11:00 -10.38319 -161.02270     324   0.3 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-11T04:00:00UTC 2021-07-10T18:00:00-10:00 2021-07-10T17:00:00-11:00 -10.42750 -160.99030     167   0.3 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-08T04:00:00UTC 2021-07-07T18:00:00-10:00 2021-07-07T17:00:00-11:00 -10.03330 -161.08340     242   2.7 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-07T16:00:00UTC 2021-07-07T06:00:00-10:00 2021-07-07T05:00:00-11:00  -9.78000 -160.60000     263   5.0 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-07T04:00:00UTC 2021-07-06T18:00:00-10:00 2021-07-06T17:00:00-11:00  -9.65500 -159.59667     241   3.9 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-06T16:00:00UTC 2021-07-06T06:00:00-10:00 2021-07-06T05:00:00-11:00  -9.28333 -158.90667     249   4.3 MarumaruAtua
  2021-07-06T04:00:00UTC 2021-07-05T18:00:00-10:00 2021-07-05T17:00:00-11:00  -8.97000 -158.10333      15   1.0 MarumaruAtua
  2021-06-25T04:00:00UTC 2021-06-24T18:00:00-10:00 2021-06-24T17:00:00-11:00 -13.43167 -159.27167     346   3.9 MarumaruAtua
  2021-06-24T16:00:00UTC 2021-06-24T06:00:00-10:00 2021-06-24T05:00:00-11:00 -14.19833 -159.07167       8   4.5 MarumaruAtua
  2021-06-23T16:00:00UTC 2021-06-23T06:00:00-10:00 2021-06-23T05:00:00-11:00 -16.00333 -159.33500       3   4.3 MarumaruAtua
  2021-06-23T04:00:00UTC 2021-06-22T18:00:00-10:00 2021-06-22T17:00:00-11:00 -16.86833 -159.38333      15   4.1 MarumaruAtua
  2021-06-22T16:00:00UTC 2021-06-22T06:00:00-10:00 2021-06-22T05:00:00-11:00 -17.65833 -159.60167     346   2.8 MarumaruAtua
  2021-06-22T04:00:00UTC 2021-06-21T18:00:00-10:00 2021-06-21T17:00:00-11:00 -18.20000 -159.46000       0   0.0 MarumaruAtua

  Jump to: Map   Top of Page   Track Data   Planned Ports of Call   Notes   Bottom of Page
  Planned ports of call:
    # arrive     depart      latitude  longitude port
    1 2021-06-16 2021-06-16 -21.20611 -159.77520 Avarua Harbour
    2 2021-06-17 2021-06-21 -18.86474 -159.80026 Aitutaki
    3 2021-06-28 2021-07-06  -8.97964 -158.05206 Penrhyn
    4 2021-07-07 2021-07-10 -10.02950 -161.10133 Rakahanga
    5 2021-07-10 2021-07-13 -10.38255 -161.00546 Manihiki
    6 2021-07-13 2021-07-15 -11.56239 -165.41494 Nassau
    7 2021-07-15 2021-07-19 -10.85862 -165.84691 Pukapuka
    8 2021-07-?? 2021-07-?? -13.27419 -163.13832 Suwarrow
    9 2021-07-?? 2021-07-?? -18.05816 -163.15710 Palmerston
   10 2021-07-?? 2021-07-?? -21.20296 -159.77599 Rarotanga

  Jump to: Map   Top of Page   Track Data   Planned Ports of Call   Notes   Bottom of Page
  Notes:
  Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) has time zone designator "Z" and is essentially the same as Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  Cook Islands Standard Time (HST) is 10 hours behind UTC, i.e. 11:00:00 UTC is 01:00:00 HST

  The Approximate Local Time calculation is based on longitude only,
  i.e. 15 degrees of longitude per hour (Nautical time),
  it does not completely coincide with government selected time zone regions used on land.

  Here is a list of UTC time offsets for converting to your time zone.

  Here is another list of time zone offsets

------------------------------

  Conversion: 24/12 hour clock
  24 hour :  12 hour

      0   :  12 (midnight)
      1   :   1 AM
      2   :   2 AM
      3   :   3 AM
      4   :   4 AM
      5   :   5 AM
      6   :   6 AM
      7   :   7 AM
      8   :   8 AM
      9   :   9 AM
     10   :  10 AM
     11   :  11 AM
     12   :  12 (noon)
     13   :   1 PM
     14   :   2 PM
     15   :   3 PM
     16   :   4 PM
     17   :   5 PM
     18   :   6 PM
     19   :   7 PM
     20   :   8 PM
     21   :   9 PM
     22   :  10 PM
     23   :  11 PM

--------------------

                       + latitude = north
   - longitude = west                        + longitude = east
                       - latitude = south


  The five major circles of latitude:

  Arctic Circle        66° 33' 44" N  (  66.56222 )
  Tropic of Cancer     23° 26' 16" N  (  23.43778 )
  Equator               0° 00' 00"    (   0.00000 )
  Tropic of Capricorn  23° 26' 16" S  ( -23.43778 )
  Antarctic Circle     66° 33' 44" S  ( -66.56222 )

  View a map of Surface Winds (Courtesy of earth.nullschool.net)
  Marumaru Atua information courtesy of Cook Islands Voyaging Society
  Comments, requests, suggestions? Send an e-mail to: Michael - mchlshntn@gmail.com
  Jump to: Map   Top of Page   Track Data   Planned Ports of Call   Notes   Bottom of Page
  Page updated: 2021-08-05T05:01:26 UTC // 2021-08-04T19:01:26 HST