Present Position

Date-Time(UTC) Hawaiʻi-Standard-Time Nautical-Time Latitude Longitude Course Speed Vessel 2023-12-02T09:20:10UTC 2023-12-01T23:20:10-10:00 2023-12-02T01:20:10-08:00 33.76969 -118.21757 243 0.1 Hokulea 2023-08-11T03:58:14UTC 2023-08-10T17:58:14-10:00 2023-08-10T16:58:14-11:00 21.31304 -157.88871 180 0.0 Hikianalia